NEXTKIDONTHEBLOCK NOW HAS A NEW HOME : NEWKIDONTHEBLOCK.CO.ZA

Hi NKB Family,

new kid on the block

Thank you all for the support, you have been amazing. The blog is growing and so is our NKB family. In order for me to be able to accommodate everyone I had to move the blog to a self hosted site. This required me to change the blog name. I hope I do not lose any  of you in the move, I love the feedback I receive from all of you. You inspire me. Please do check out the new page (there is a giveaway)

WWW.NEWKIDONTHEBLOCK.CO.ZA 

new kid on the block

Thank you again for the support. Please share this post with your friends and family, have them join our NKB family

Leave a Reply

