SKIN CARE | Soothing Oatmeal Facial Cleanser

Happy Monday NKB family,

Soothing Oatmeal Facial Cleanser

Are you one of those people who seem to have made a blood pact with acne, the two of you are just inseparable no matter what you do or what prescription medication you’ve tried. Well, trust me you are not alone. I suffered from acne all through my high school years and my skin has only cleared up recently. If you suffer from, dry, irritated, sensitive, blemish prone skin natural remedies maybe the solution you’ve been looking for !!!

Soothing Oatmeal Facial Cleanser

Today’s natural skin acre remedy is oat meal. Oatmeal is great for sensitive skin, it helps sooth your skin, it had hypoallergenic properties which make it perfect for sensitive, acne prone skin. Oatmeal helps absorb oils and removes impurities in your skin and in addition to that oatmeal are packed of anti-oxidants that fight free radicals which promote a clear , healthy. glowing complexion.

If you’ve been following NKB since its birth then you know that I am an advocate for natural skin acre routines and regimes. I am one because natural products like the honey I use to wash my face and a whole lot more products have helped heal my skin and are still helping. (for my routine click here).

You can blend the oatmeal to make it easier to store and to make the grains smaller. Seriously ladies and gentlemen, this is just the product for you. Its natural, cheap and great for your skin and you can eat it.

Soothing Oatmeal Facial Cleanser

HAPPY OATMEAL SLATHERING,

🔴Like this post if you found information on the Soothing Oatmeal Facial Cleanser be sure to check out  Double Cleansing Method  i think you will find it  helpful  too. (comment below sharing how you keep your face from breaking out)

❤️Follow the blog and join the nextkidontheblock family for more amazing tips and tricks
🔴share this post with a friend who suffer from acne or could benefit from washing their face thoroughly and help me, help someone today 😊😊

💋Miriam***

2 Comments Add yours

  1. shami says:

    Thank you thank you so much fo your help with the oatmeal cleanser,its very nice to read yr bloggs cause i am finding it very helpful now i have my cofidence back with yr advice,keep up the good work

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank You Shami,

      I am always happy to help. I love sharing this with you, I used to dislike the way my skin looked and that’s what motivates me. I want to help others.

      The blog has moved to a bigger platform. http://www.newkidontheblock.co.za. check it out

      Like

Leave a Reply

