STYLE | Happy Heritage Day


Happy Heritage Day NKB Family,

To all my readers who aren’t in SA and might not know what Heritage Day is, its a day that we celebrate our histories, cultures and traditions. Its a day to celebrate the diversity of our beliefs. We celebrate ourselves and each other, we share traditional meals, braai and dress up in our cultural or traditional attires. It is a beautiful day, a day meant to encourage cultural cohesion as South Africa belongs to all who live in it.


I hope you all have an amazing day and you spend the day with family and friends.

I just thought I would share with you all my OOTD (Out Fit Of The Day).


OUTFIT DETAILS

Top:       Tailor Made

Jeans:     Edgars

Shoes:    Steve Madden

🔴Like this post if you like my style and also to let me know if you’d like to see more of posts similar to this one.

❤️follow the blog for more tips, make advice, health guides and more posts straight to your inbox.

🔴share this post with your friends and on social media. Inspire someone today!!!!

💋Miriam ***
(You can email me if you have a friend who you think is a fashionista and would like me to feature. It’s about inspiring and helping other find themselves 😊 Remember you are beautiful ❤️)

Leave a Reply

