“Doubt Kills more dreams than failure ever will!!!”

Do  you ever stop and wonder if what you do really matters?  Have you ever been afraid of waking up one day and realising you’ve been missing the goal by like, a mile?

Well I was one of those people but I am changing. Making a commitment to myself to try and fail as opposed to never trying at all. I read quote the other day that spoke to me,

“You dont have to be great to start but you have to start to be great” (Zig Zagler)

This is me starting, taking a leap and putting myself out there. Why?, because I am ecstatic to share amazing, captivating and fresh health and beauty tips as well everything else in between with a lovely audience such as yourselves.

Do join me on my journey, lose yourself in my world, be inspired, motivated and I pray you find the help you need, the support you might be yearning for and community we all hope for on this platform with me.

ENJOY!!!!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Wadel says:

    I like the blog a lot,keep at it!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much @Wadel…

    Like

  3. margaret says:

    Thats so true for doubt is being uncertain, having no confidence almost being in constant fear or being suspicious. Which detrimental to one’s wellbeing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

